← Back

C Shahumharaj T Train Station

  • Code KOP
  • City Kolhapur
  • State Maharashtra

Kolhapur is a city in the state of Maharashtra, located in the region of India.

If traveling to this city is what you are thinking about, then Cleartrip will guide you. Traveling to Kolhapur is easy thanks to the railway connectivity. Book your railway tickets conveniently with just a few taps on the Cleartrip app or website.

The station of the city is named as C SHAHUMHARAJ T and its station code is KOP. The station takes care of all the basic amenities of the passengers.

The station is well-connected to a number of Indian cities. Some of the major routes include to the places of Nagpur, Ahmedabad Jn, and H Nizamuddin. There are 2 weekly trains connecting Nagpur to Kolhapur, 2 weekly trains connecting Ahmedabad Jn to Kolhapur, and 1 weekly trains connecting H Nizamuddin to Kolhapur.

Some of the popular trains traveling to Kolhapur are Haripriya Exp(17416) to Tirupati operating 7 times a week, Kop Hyb Express(17004) to Hyderabad operating 7 times a week, and Kop Solapur Exp(11052) to Solapur Junction operating 7 times a week. Traveling in one of these trains will be a memorable experience.

The attractions of Kolhapur are many. As soon as you enter the city, you may begin your tour as there are varied points of interest located near the Kolhapur station itself.


Train name (no.) passing via
C Shahumharaj T
Arrives Departs Stop time M T W T F S S
Kop Solapur Special (01407) Starts 18:15 YYYYYYY
Sur Kop Special (01408) 10:30 Ends YYYYYYY
Hyb Kop Special (07143) 22:45 Ends NYYNNYY
Hyb Kop Special (01032) 03:45 Ends NNNYNNN
Ltt Kop Special (01205) 04:35 Ends NNNYNNN
Kop Ltt Special (01206) Starts 09:05 NNNNYNN
Ranichennama Express (16590) Starts 14:20 YYYYYYY
Sahyadri Express (11023) 06:05 Ends YYYYYYY
Sahyadri Express (11024) Starts 22:50 YYYYYYY
Koyna Express (11030) Starts 07:55 YYYYYYY
Koyna Express (11029) 20:25 Ends YYYYYYY
Maharashtra Express (11039) Starts 15:30 YYYYYYY
Nizamuddin Express (12147) Starts 09:05 NYNNNNN
Mahalaxmi Express (17411) 07:20 Ends YYYYYYY
Mahalaxmi Express (17412) Starts 20:30 YYYYYYY
Rani Chennamma (16589) 13:40 Ends YYYYYYY
Nzm Kop Express (12148) 16:20 Ends NNNYNNN
Ahmedabad Express (11050) Starts 12:50 NNNNNYN
Sur Kop Express (11051) 06:20 Ends YYYYYYY
Kop Hyb Express (11304) Starts 07:35 YYYYYYY
Dikshabhoomi Express (11045) Starts 23:45 NNNYNNN
Kop Solapur Express (11052) Starts 23:55 YYYYYYY
Kop Nagpur Express (11404) Starts 12:50 YNNNYNN
Dikshabhumi Express (11046) 03:45 Ends YNNNNNN
Gkp Ltt Express (15018) 12:45 Ends YYYYYYY
Ngp Kop Express (11403) 14:15 Ends NYNNNYN
Haripriya Express (17415) 16:35 Ends YYYYYYY
Hyb Kop Express (11303) 22:40 Ends YYYYYYY
Haripriya Express (17416) Starts 11:35 YYYYYYY
Kolhapur Express (11049) 15:25 Ends NNNNNNY
Maharashtra Express (11040) 12:45 Ends YYYYYYY